I HATE SPIDERS and Spiders Hate Peppermint!

I hate spiders too!   To save 25% off the retail prices you can get a Wholesale Membership by clicking here.

Little Stella in the City

Spider Repellant Spider Repellant

That is right ladies and gents, I have found a solution to keep the spiders out of my home. Since I have started using doTERRA essential oils and they have transformed my life, I started looking into ways that I can incorporate the oils into my cleaning and gardening. I came across some information that said spiders do not like peppermint. We did not get many spiders, but definitely enough for me to have the creepy crawlies at night. I mixed 15 drops of peppermint oil with approximately 3 cups of water in a spray bottle and sprayed around our windows and doors. Since I have “spider proofed” our house, I have not seen a single spider and I am going on at least a month now, whereas I used to see one every couple of days. I love that I have found a safe, natural, and chemical…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

